Board of Education

Board Members


President: Gary Brockman - gary.brockman@woodsonisd.netVice-President: Brady Miller - brady.miller@woodsonisd.netSecretary: Jim Tom Boland - jim.boland@woodsonisd.netMember: John Michaels - john.michaels@woodsonisd.netMember: Heather Webb - heather.webb@woodsonisd.netMember: Brigette Carruthers - brigette.carruthers@woodsonisd.netMember: Janet Sullivan - janet.sullivan@woodsonisd.net

Agendas and Minutes

Online Board Policy Manual

Click HERE to open in a new tab.