Board of Education



3/23/2020 Online Meeting Link:  meet.google.com/ubc-kghw-pfg   - or -   Join by Phone: 502-473-9527‬ PIN: ‪688 169 666‬#





Board Members

President: Gary Brockman - gary.brockman@woodsonisd.net
Vice-President:  Brady Miller - brady.miller@woodsonisd.net
Secretary: Jim Tom Boland - jim.boland@woodsonisd.net
Member: John Michaels - john.michaels@woodsonisd.net
Member:  Heather Webb - heather.webb@woodsonisd.net
Member: Bridget Carruthers - brigette.carruthers@woodsonisd.net
Member: Seth Brockman - seth.brockman@woodsonisd.net



Recently Uploaded Agendas and Minutes

Showing 10 files from page School Board Agendas and Minutes.



Include gadget (iframe)