Faculty



Name 

 Website Position Email Address
Adams, Casey Woodson ISD History Principal / History casey.adams@woodsonisd.net
Bellah, Kristi Mrs. Bellah's Kindergarten and Pre-K Pre-K / Kindergarten kristi.bellah@woodsonisd.net
Briles, Katrina    H.S. Science  katrina.briles@woodsonisd.net 
Cook, Karlyn  Mrs. Cook's Site 6th - 8th Grade Reading karlyn.cook@woodsonisd.net
Deaton, Resa Woodson Pre K Paraprofessiononal / Pre-K resa.deaton@woodsonisd.net 
Franklin, Allison Ms. Franklin's Math Class 4th - 7th Math allison.franklin@woodsonisd.net 
Goble, Grant Coach Goble's Class J.H. / H.S. History  /  Coach grant.goble@woodsonisd.net 
Berend, Denny   J.H. & H.S. Math  denny.berend@woodsonisd.net 
Kuykendall, Brittany   Ag Science / Speech  brittany.kuykendall@woodsonisd.net 
Atkinson, Donna 4th - 8th Science  donna.atkinson@woodsonisd.net 
Lester, Christy Mrs. Lester's Awesome Webpage 4th - 8th English / Reading / Social Studies  christy.lester@woodsonisd.net 
Mathiews, Margaret   Technology / Spec. Ed.  margaret.mathiews@woodsonisd.net 
Miller, Kim   2nd Grade / RTI / Girls V.B. Coach kim.miller@woodsonisd.net 
Morris, Darwina   Paraprofessional / Spanish / Girls Coach darwina.morris@woodsonisd.net
Orsak, Alyson     Ms. Orsak's Gang 3rd Grade alyson.orsak@woodsonisd.net
Overton, Bethany   1st Grade  bethany.overton@woodsonisd.net 
Owens, Sheilah   Paraprofessional  sheilah.owens@woodsonisd.net 
Sullivan, Ashlee   Paraprofessional  / P.E. ashlee.sullivan@woodsonisd.net 
Sullivan, Richard Coach Sullivan's Class Technology Coordinator / Football Coach  richard.sullivan@woodsonisd.net 
Thomas, Bri Ms. Thomas' Class H.S. English / Theater Arts / Journalism bri.thomas@woodsonisd.net 
Thomas, Gordon   Superintendent / Basketball Coach gordon.thomas@woodsonisd.net 
Thomas, Rhonda   4th - 8th English / Reading / P.E. rhonda.thomas@woodsonisd.net 
Vickers, Melissa   Business Secretary  melissa.vickers@woodsonisd.net 

Staff



Name 

Position Email Address
Atkinson, Sissy Maintenance sissy.atkinson@woodsonisd.net
Baxley, Nanci Peims Coordinator  nanci.baxley@woodsonisd.net 
Brockman, Rhonda Cafeteria  rhonda.brockman@woodsonisd.net 
Brown, Joy Library  joy.brown@woodsonisd.net 
Hagle, Gary  Maintenance  gary.hagle@woodsonisd.net 
Sullivan, Jenifer Cafeteria / Maintenance  jeni.sullivan@woodsonisd.net 
Vickers, Melissa Business Secretary  melissa.vickers@woodsonisd.net