Faculty & Staff



Name 

 Website Position Email Address
Adams, Casey Superintendent casey.adams@woodsonisd.ne
Atkinson, Donna Elementary/JH Sciencedonna.atkinson@woodsonisd.ne
Atkinson, Sissy Maintenance/Cafeteriasissy.atkinson@woodsonisd.ne
Baxley, Nanci Peims Coordinator/Student Secretarynanci.baxley@woodsonisd.ne
Bellah, Danny  Interim Superintendentdanny.bellah@woodsonisd.ne
Bellah, Kristi Mrs. Bellah's Kindergarten and Pre-K Pre-K / Kindergarten kristi.bellah@woodsonisd.ne
Berend, Denny 7th-12th Mathdenny.berend@woodsonisd.ne
Briles, Katrina    H.S. Science  katrina.briles@woodsonisd.ne
Brockman, Rhonda Head Cafeteriarhonda.brockman@woodsonisd.ne
Brown, Joy Library/Readingjoy.brown@woodsonisd.ne
Carruthers, Bob  CTE/PEbob.carruthers@woodsonisd.ne
Carruthers, Vicki
Counselor vicki.carruthers@woodsonisd.ne
Cook, Karlyn  Mrs. Cook's Site6th-8th Readin/SS karlyn.cook@woodsonisd.ne
Deaton, Resa
Paraprofessional/PreK resa.deaton@woodsonisd.ne
Franklin, Allison Ms. Franklin's Math Class 4th-7th Math grant.goble@woodsonisd.ne
Hagle, Caleb  Maintenance caleb.hagle@woodsonisd.net
Harris, Paul   HS History/Coach paul.harris@woodsonisd.ne
Hibbitts, Brady History/Coach/PE donna.atkinson@woodsonisd.ne
Kuykendall, Brittany
AG Science/Speech brittany.kuykendall@woodsonisd.ne
Latham, Carlee   HS English/TA/Journalism margaret.mathiews@woodsonisd.ne
Lester, Christy Mrs. Lester's Awesome Webpage 4th-8th/English/SS christy.lester@woodsonisd.ne
Lunger, Rachael   Maintenance rachael.lunger@woodsonisd.ne
Mathiews, Margaret
Sped/CTE margaret.mathiews@woodsonisd.ne
Miller, Kim   2nd Grade/Girls Athletics kim.miller@woodsonisd.ne
Orsak, Alyson  Ms. Orsak's Gang 3rd Grade alyson.orsak@woodsonisd.ne
Overton, Bethany   1st Gradebethany.overton@woodsonisd.ne
Owens, Sheilah

Paraprofessionalsheilah.owens@woodsonisd.ne
Sullivan, Jeni
Paraprofessional/Spanishjeni.sullivan@woodsonisd.ne
Sullivan, Ashlee   Paraprofessional  /P.Eashlee.sullivan@woodsonisd.ne
Thomas, Rhonda   4th - 8th English / Reading / P.E. rhonda.thomas@woodsonisd.ne
Vickers, Melissa   Business Manager  melissa.vickers@woodsonisd.ne