Faculty & Staff Directory



Name 

 Website Position Email Address
Adams, Casey Superintendent casey.adams@woodsonisd.net
Atkinson, Donna Elementary/JH Sciencedonna.atkinson@woodsonisd.net
Atkinson, Sissy Maintenance/Cafeteriasissy.atkinson@woodsonisd.net
Baxley, Nanci Peims Coordinator/Student Secretarynanci.baxley@woodsonisd.net
Bellah, Kristi Mrs. Bellah's Kindergarten and Pre-K Pre-K / Kindergarten kristi.bellah@woodsonisd.net
Berend, Denny H.S. Mathematicsdenny.berend@woodsonisd.net
Briles, Katrina    H.S. Science  katrina.briles@woodsonisd.net
Brockman, Rhonda Head Cafeteriarhonda.brockman@woodsonisd.net
Buse, Rachel Paraprofessionalrachel.buse@woodsonisd.net
Carruthers, Vicki
Counselor vicki.carruthers@woodsonisd.net
Deaton, Resa
Paraprofessional/PreK resa.deaton@woodsonisd.net
Ellis, Tacy 
6th-8th Reading
tacy.ellis@woodsonisd.net
Franklin, Allison Ms. Franklin's Math Class 4th-7th Math allison.franklin@woodsonisd.net
Hagle, Caleb  Maintenance caleb.hagle@woodsonisd.net
Harris, Renee 3rd Graderenee.harris@woodsonisd.net
Harris, Paul  Coach Harris History Page
HS History/Coach paul.harris@woodsonisd.net
Hibbitts, Brady History/Coach/PE donna.atkinson@woodsonisd.net
Kuykendall, Brittany
AG Science/Speech brittany.kuykendall@woodsonisd.net
Latham, Carlee   HS English/TA/Journalism margaret.mathiews@woodsonisd.net
Lester, Christy Mrs. Lester's Awesome Webpage 4th-8th/English/SS christy.lester@woodsonisd.net
Mathiews, Margaret
Sped/CTE margaret.mathiews@woodsonisd.net
Miller, Kim   2nd Grade/Girls Athletics kim.miller@woodsonisd.net
Mills, Brent  Principalbrent.mills@woodsonisd.net
Mills, Roni 8th - High School Math/Technologyroni.mills@woodsonisd.net
Munoz, Emmy Paraprofessionalemmy.munoz@woodsonisd.net
Overton, Bethany   1st Gradebethany.overton@woodsonisd.net
Owens, Sheilah

Library Aidesheilah.owens@woodsonisd.net
Romo, Karina Maintenancekarina.romo@woodsonisd.net
Smith, Lareka Paraprofessionallareka.smith@woodsonisd.net
Sullivan, Ashlee   Paraprofessional  /P.Eashlee.sullivan@woodsonisd.net
Thomas, Rhonda   4th - 8th English / Reading / P.E. rhonda.thomas@woodsonisd.net
Vickers, Melissa   Business Manager  melissa.vickers@woodsonisd.net