Faculty & Staff



Name 

 Website Position Email Address
Adams, Casey Superintendent casey.adams@woodsonisd.ne
Atkinson, Donna Elementary/JH Sciencedonna.atkinson@woodsonisd.ne
Atkinson, Sissy Maintenance/Cafeteriasissy.atkinson@woodsonisd.ne
Baxley, Nanci Peims Coordinator/Student Secretarynanci.baxley@woodsonisd.ne
Bellah, Danny  Interim Superintendentdanny.bellah@woodsonisd.ne
Bellah, Kristi Mrs. Bellah's Kindergarten and Pre-K Pre-K / Kindergarten kristi.bellah@woodsonisd.ne
Berend, Denny High School Math/Musicdenny.berend@woodsonisd.ne
Briles, Katrina    H.S. Science  katrina.briles@woodsonisd.ne
Brockman, Rhonda Head Cafeteriarhonda.brockman@woodsonisd.ne
Brown, Joy Library/Readingjoy.brown@woodsonisd.ne
Carruthers, Bob  CTE/PEbob.carruthers@woodsonisd.ne
Carruthers, Vicki
Counselor vicki.carruthers@woodsonisd.ne
Deaton, Resa
Paraprofessional/PreK resa.deaton@woodsonisd.ne
Tacy Ellis 
6th-8th Reading
 tacy.ellis@woodsonisd.net
Franklin, Allison Ms. Franklin's Math Class 4th-7th Math allison.franklin@woodsonisd.ne
Hagle, Caleb  Maintenance caleb.hagle@woodsonisd.net
Harris, Renee 3rd Grade renee.harris@woodsonisd.net
Harris, Paul   HS History/Coach paul.harris@woodsonisd.ne
Hibbitts, Brady History/Coach/PE donna.atkinson@woodsonisd.ne
Kuykendall, Brittany
AG Science/Speech brittany.kuykendall@woodsonisd.ne
Latham, Carlee   HS English/TA/Journalism margaret.mathiews@woodsonisd.ne
Lester, Christy Mrs. Lester's Awesome Webpage 4th-8th/English/SS christy.lester@woodsonisd.ne
Mathiews, Margaret
Sped/CTE margaret.mathiews@woodsonisd.ne
Miller, Kim   2nd Grade/Girls Athletics kim.miller@woodsonisd.ne
Mills, Brent   Principalbrent.mills@woodsonisd.net
Mills, Roni 8th - High School Math/Technologyroni.mills@woodsonisd.net
Overton, Bethany   1st Gradebethany.overton@woodsonisd.ne
Owens, Sheilah

Paraprofessionalsheilah.owens@woodsonisd.ne
Romo, Karina  Maintenance
Smith, Lareka Paraprofessional lareka.smith@woodsonisd.net
Sullivan, Ashlee   Paraprofessional  /P.Eashlee.sullivan@woodsonisd.ne
Thomas, Rhonda   4th - 8th English / Reading / P.E. rhonda.thomas@woodsonisd.ne
Vickers, Melissa   Business Manager  melissa.vickers@woodsonisd.ne